Raymond Nylander

VD

070-604 41 26

Raymond@lastvagn.nu

Johan Lehman

Reservdelar, lager

0611 – 260 00

lager@lastvagn.nu

Henrik Lindkvist

Verkmästare, mekaniker

070–604 48 70

Henrik@lastvagn.nu

Fredrik Engström

Montör, elektriker, svetsare

Kent Rantala

Mekaniker

Jafar Shahin

Verkmästare, mekaniker

070-604 41 65

Jafar@lastvagn.nu

Katarina Dufvenberg

Ekonomi/Administration

070-665 25 55

Katarina@lastvagn.nu

Niclas Buhr

Fatemeh Shahin

Ekonomi & Administration

072-203 44 64

Fatemeh@lastvagn.nu

Christer Lundin

Kundmottagare

070-604 41 75

Christer@lastvagn.nu